About us

Surrey Heath Conservative Association is the local Conservative Party in the Surrey Heath parliamentary constituency.  It covers the borough of Surrey Heath as well as Ash Wharf, Ash Vale and Ash South & Tongham, which are served by Guildford Borough Council.

Our Conservative Member of Parliament is Rt Hon Michael Gove MP.

The area covers 17 borough wards electing 42 councillors, and six divisions of Surrey County Council. In addition, there are parish councils in Windlesham (including Lightwater and Bagshot), Chobham, West End and Ash.